Black & White Emojis I adore

→ Basically, I was searching for black and white emojis mainly because I thought it looks way cuter than the normal. I found it but however, the way it was written confusing me. That’s one of my main reason why I list it here and at the same time, I could share this with you guys☺

A         R         R         O         W

↑   ↓   →    ←    ↔     ☜    ☞   ☚    ☛   ⇒    ⟹   ⇨

W         O        R        D          S 

Ⓐ Ⓑ Ⓒ Ⓓ Ⓔ Ⓕ Ⓖ Ⓗ Ⓘ Ⓙ Ⓚ Ⓛ  Ⓝ Ⓞ Ⓟ Ⓠ Ⓡ Ⓢ Ⓣ Ⓤ Ⓥ  Ⓦ Ⓧ Ⓨ Ⓩ ⓐ ⓑ ⓒ ⓓ ⓔ ⓕ ⓖ ⓗ ⓘ ⓙ ⓚ ⓛ ⓜ ⓝ ⓞ ⓟ ⓠ ⓡ ⓢ ⓣ ⓤ ⓥ ⓦ ⓧ ⓨ ⓩ  ➀ ➁ ➂ ➃ ➄ ➅ ➆ ➇ ➈ ➉ ➊ ➋ ➌ ➍ ➎ ➏ ➐ ➑ ➒ ➓

S         H         A         P         E         S

♢▲ △ ▼ ▽ ◆ ◇ ■ □ ▢ ▣ ▤ ▥ ▦ ▧ ▨ ▩ ○ ◎ ● ◍◯  ♥ ♡

O         T         H         E        R

ツ☻ ♤ ♣ ♧ ♔ ♕ ♚ ♛ ★ ☆ ✮ ✯ ☾ ☽ ☼  ☁  ۞ ۩ ♬ ✄ ✆ ✉ ✦ ✧ ∞ ♂ ♀ ☿  ❥ ❦ ❧ ™ ® © ✗ ✘✓ ✔ ♫ ♬ ♪ ✎  ✐

That’s it. I don’t own any of these.  All rights go to their respectful owners.

☛ Leave your thoughts ☚

