melanie martinez // obsession

hi

→  I was listening to a song and one of Melanie’s song pop up as the next video.  I’ve been searching for a new singer to be my new obsession, and thanks to YouTube, I found Melanie Martinez.Melanie Martinez songs are the perfection of everything. The concept of her album, cry baby is different than others. Her album is inspired by her own imagination. Her album is similar to a fairytale storybook but it is a song. Can’t describe how fabulous her creativity.

Definitely need to check her out. Trust me, once you listening to her song, you’ll fall in love with her entire album ツ

4 thoughts on “melanie martinez // obsession

  1. Pingback: The Liebster Award – Lemonynades

  2. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am
    impressed! Extremely elpful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot.
    I was seeking this particular information foor a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

    Like

  3. Pingback: The Liebster Award – The Girl With Coffe'

☛ Leave your thoughts ☚

