bullet journal // your life organizer

tumblr_o2jo51umze1t0vl2po1_500

→ I’m struggling with lots of works and lists. I don’t even know how but I’m pretty sure I found this while watching Youtube videos. It’s a notebook system that could organize your whole entire life without spending hundred of dollars. It’s a bullet journal system, created by a brilliant man named Ryder Carrol. It helps you to organize your life with any notebook of your choice. It’s a proof that we don’t need a pricey planner to keep up with an organized life. You also could customize it to fit with your style.

I bet that you’re interested in learning more about this. Click on these links ☻

L         I         N         K          S

website : http://bulletjournal.com/
official video : https://youtu.be/fm15cmYU0IM

Y          O         U         R            G         U         I        D        E

Boho Berry | BlueLahe

6 thoughts on “bullet journal // your life organizer

  1. Pingback: My Bullet Journal 2017 set up | My Life and Urs

☛ Leave your thoughts ☚

