Improve yourself like an alien

4335511
I know the title is weird and obviously doesn’t make any sense but whatever

☞  Hey guysSince the final exam has nearly come, I need to improve myself because I’m getting lazy every single day. Luckily, I wanna learn to be better. Otherwise, I’ll definitely fail the exam. Improve yourself to be better even though you already perfect. There’s no limit for people to learn and became better. So here, I list up the steps you need to do in order to do that.

Note: Be sure not to sleep while reading this. 

giphy

◍ Clean your study space ( and your messy room )

If your workspace is a huge mess, how are you going to study properly? It will make you lazy to sit on the chair and study.But if it otherwise, I entirely sure that you study frequently. Having a clean space also encourage you to stay organised. Cleaning is easy. It just take hours until it finally done. But trust me, it worth it at the end.

◍ Start your own Bullet Journal

Bullet journal is a customizable notebook system that helps you to organized your life. It will organize your homework, reminds you the important event through out the months. You also could use it for random notes. You could fit in anything in the notebook.

L  I  N  K  :  bulletjournal.com

 

4150473
every single day

 

◍ Have a proper schedule of your day

Create a schedule for a week and organize your day. Make a schedule for your entire day. Include tasks and time you’ll need to get it done. Simple, aren’t it? Using a paper and pencil, you’ll be able to make your schedule. And make sure to stick your schedule to the wall that you’ll see every single day. I believe all of you know how to make a schedule, right? If not, I’ll seriously consider you as an alien.

☞ That’s all I have for you today. Hope you found this helpful. Comment down below your thoughts or anything and see ya

33 thoughts on “Improve yourself like an alien

  1. mahjabeen

    wish i was this organized:) NO SUMMER BREAK!!as much as i hate being around my family for that long and not seeing anyone from school, its a sleep catch up, and youtube catch up:) do you have more regular breaks?
    mahjabeenxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha.. me too.. YUP.. NO SUMMER BREAKS.. yeah, I have more regular breaks,though. I currently having school holidays for 2 weeks and the end of school year break which is for 2 months will be started on November!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I never heard of the bullet journal before, but it`s amazing and seems very helpful! I think I will start one soon! Right now I just use a normal notebook, but I think a bullet journal would be more effective 😀 Thank you for sharing this idea!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Short update | littlegreenraven

  4. I agree that keeping your study space net and organized is important, of my room is a mess I can’t seem to be able to get my head straight! And keeping a bullet journal has really helped me stay on top of things. Btw I love the quirky title 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

☛ Leave your thoughts ☚

