Black Cat Blue Sea award

☞  Hey guys☻  I’m nominated by one of my blogger friend, Aliz97 to do this interesting award. Huge thanks to her “THANK YOU!” Give her blog a follow because she is more than awesomeツ I’m in love with this maybe because of the name of it. If you know who are the person who created the award, please let me know. You know how deep I love cats, right?

◎ Rules

  • Anybody nominated can nominate eight other bloggers.
  • The nominee answers three questions posed by the nominator.
  • The questions you ask while nominating can be any three questions.
  • If any of the questions asked are offensive or the nominee simply does not want to answer, the nominee does not have to answer them to earn the award.

◎ Aliz’s questions

1.Who is your favorite musical artist and why? Give me a link to one of their best songs!

Melanie Martinez, of course. Mainly because she is awesome. Her song has the unique beats that make me fell in love with it. Oh, I can’t choose one but instead, I bring the playlist. Is that counted?

2.What’s your favorite food? Do you happen to have the recipe? If so, totally share it!

sdc10151

My mom’s Cantonese Fried Mee hoon. Keep in mind that obviously, I’m not Chinese. I just in love with how it tastes.This tastes so good. I could eat it 3 plates in one round. I can give you the picture of it but I don’t have the recipe.

3.What’s one funny/cool/random fact about yourself? We want to know!🙂

200_s

I sleep easier in rain or much better if it storms outside. The sound of rain makes me feels calm and enjoy the moment to sleep. It made me want to pull up the blanket because it is way colder if it rains. I know it sounds weird but that’s me.

◎ I nominate

and everyone who wants to do this

◎ My questions

  1. What is your favorite animal? Also, why?
  2. Would you rather sleep in the cold or in the hot temperature? Why?
  3.  If you had to choose either cats or pandas for your pet, which one would you choose?

That’s all I have for today. Hope you enjoy reading this. Comment your thoughts or anything down below and see ya

12 thoughts on “Black Cat Blue Sea award

  1. Pingback: 2016|2017 Tag//Q&A – The Girl With Coffe'

  2. Pingback: The Girl With Coffe'

☛ Leave your thoughts ☚

