have a chapped lips?

57cf1ac8-2e1b-4033-9ee1-46ae0c0ccbd0

☞  Hey guys☻ the moment where I realized that there’s an earthquake is happening on my lips. It’s the worst. My lips are always dry and chapped. People usually told me to drink more water. I admit that it’s true but it doesn’t seem that it is going to work. I’ve made a research (well) by asking my parents, grandparents and the google.

▩ Use Aloe Vera

When your lips are chapped, cracks will happen on your lips which hurts so much. Aloe Vera helps to heal the cracks and also, soothe the pain. You also can use an aloe vera gel that you could find at the store nearby. If you have an Aloe Vera plant at your home, cut those out and use the gel directly on your lips.

▩ Use Sunscreen

This may sound obvious but I want to include this anyway.You can use any sunscreen product because it will protect your lips from the sun. You also could use a lip balm with an SPF in it. It is great because it can moisturize your lips and prevent your lips from getting sunburn.

▩ Use margarine

I know it sounds weird but it’s true. Margarine also could help healing those cracks.After you put a little bit margarine on the cracks, let it sit for a couple of minutes. Don’t smudge, lick or anything in the period.

▩ Don’t lick your lips

Don’t ever dare to lick your lips. It will make your lips even worse. I admit. When our lips feel dry, we will automatically lick our lips. The reality, it doesn’t moisturize your lips at all. Besides, it makes your life even dryer.

☞ That’s all I have for today post. Hope these help you out with your chapped lips. Comment down below your thoughts or anything and see ya

21 thoughts on “have a chapped lips?

☛ Leave your thoughts ☚

