Weird things that I do in the bathroom

l396s2hhw4xlcgfc4

☞  Hey guys☻ I always do weird and hilarious thing when I’m in the bathroom since no one will see me and I’m alone.  Have you feel the moment where at first, you don’t want to get in the bathroom, but once you’re in, you can’t get out.

➊ Sing

I always sing in the bathroom especially when I open the shower.I’ll act that I’m in the rain, singing dramatically. Don’t forget my hand, because it has a role as a microphone. I’m not a professional when it comes to singing, but I always day dreaming to be a singer.

➋ Making a weird face while looking at the mirror

It’s true especially when I’m brushing my teeth. I’m brushing my teeth in front of a mirror majority of the time.  I do duck swan, dog, snake, monkey, tiger etc. Yes, I’m being a little dramatic.

☞ That’s all I have for today. Hope that I’m not the only one that does all of these. It became weirder when I trying to describe the weird things.Comment down below your thoughts or anything and see ya

 

40 thoughts on “Weird things that I do in the bathroom

  1. The singing, looking at the mirror and making weird faces, is so so relatable to me. My voice is actually good, but when I begin singing in the bathroom, I might just go… Erm… Overboard😐😲

    Liked by 1 person

☛ Leave your thoughts ☚

