FINDING THE SONG

dgjvb6ybqb5ic

I believe a week ago, I was with my mother ; in the mall, to find some food. Literally, nothing in the fridge. I walk across a restaurant and I heard a song that I’d never know or heard before. We decided to eat there. I try to memorise every single word lyrics since the song is the best. I’m in love with it even thoย heck I don’t know anything about the song. Then, I try to type the words that I know from the song on Google and I hope for the best. Guess what? I found it ย ;-; This is the song,

I know, this is not that fab but still, I love the concept of Peterpan. I don’t know, it also sounds quite elegant. If you can relate with this, that’s good. That’s mean that I’m not the only one ;-; Comment down below your thoughts or anything and see ya ๐Ÿ˜€

~FarahEdz

27 thoughts on “FINDING THE SONG

    1. Wow! That’s cool. You’re a dancer? I’ve been wanted to be a dancer before but I guess I failed ๐Ÿ˜‚ Yeah, that would be really awesome! If you really dance to this song, share it with me ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Like

โ˜› Leave your thoughts โ˜š

