Weird Things That I do when I have a baby at home

dry-skin-care-tips-for-babies

→ Hey guysツ You guess it right.  My little sister is now with me. By my side, crying loudly. The baby is home and I’m trying to fit in the new routine. It has been only 2 days and my daily routine has been slightly different than usual. I’ve been developing a weird habit lately.

 ➊ Wash my hand too often

Yeah but I’m entirely sure that I’m not a bacteriophobia. I only want her in a good condition since she is still new.

How I wash my hand. 

ⓐ wash my hand with water
ⓑ wash my hand with soap
ⓒ wash my hand with soap and water

➋ Checking her every single minute

I’m still trying to get used to the new environment. Maybe that’s why everytime I heard weird noises, I’ll quickly check after the baby. Surprisingly, it happens every single minute and I’d never bored with it.

→ That’s all I have for now. Comment down below your thoughts or any random stuff and see ya.

24 thoughts on “Weird Things That I do when I have a baby at home

  1. I don’t mean to be rude by this, but I’m like that when I get a new pet- checking on it CONSTANTLY. Not that a pet and a baby are very much alike at ALL, but with a baby, I’d be checking on it NONSTOP probably! 😛 haha!

    Liked by 1 person

☛ Leave your thoughts ☚

