#moreawardsss 😛

→ Hey guysツ I haven’t posted anything lately because of the final examination. I need to study (the struggles is real). For today, I’ve got three awards.

untitled-4

Huge thanks to Tara and Hikari  for nominating me for the Versatile blogger award. And big appreciations to Edge  for the One Sunshine Blogger award. Thanks to Aida for the One Lovely Blog Award and lastly, thanks to Jo Smith for the 3 days quote challenge😘

versitle-blogger1

-The Rules-

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Share the award on your blog
  • Share 7 random facts about yourself
  • Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they’ve been nominated

-Facts About Me-

  • Can’t sleep without any lights source
  • Afraid of the dark (obviously)
  • A music addict
  • Thunderstorm = sleep easier
  • A cat person
  • An introvert
  • An Asian with black eyes

screenshot_2016-09-27-09-59-25-011

-The Rules-

  • Answer the 11 questions from the nominator
  • Nominate 11 blogs
  • Ask them 11 questions

-Q&A with me-

Have you ever ridden a motorcycle?

Nope,never.

What’s the scariest experience you’ve ever had?

The darkness story, that’s a nightmare came true.

If you ever had to kill someone, how would you do it? (Explain in horrible, beautiful  detail )

I’ll cut his head using an electrical saw until I could see his brain bleeding dramatically. With a small knife, I will cut his eyeball in half and do the same thing with the other body parts. After satisfied with my work, I’ll throw the body from the 13th floor. I’m so kind.

Would you mind posting the 11th picture you have?

weirdest-hair

Don’t ask me why I have that.

What’s the meaning of life?

Sad + Happy = Life

Would you rather have terrifying nightmares every night, or see creepy things during the day that aren’t there?

Neither.

If you had to live in a movie, which movie would it be?

Tomorrowland.

Would you be willing to go on a scary adventure with me?

Of course.

Can you describe in 3 words who you are?

Weird, Awkward and Weird. Have I said weird?

What’s the name of the last song you listened to?

If you had to be killed by someone, how would you want them to go about doing it?

Shoot me while I’m sleeping. It won’t hurt much.

-My Questions-

  1. Describe who is your crush.
  2. Describe annoying friends in your opinion.
  3. List three blogging pet peeves.
  4. Things that helps you to fall asleep?
  5. Receive 100 billion dollars for killing someone or being lonely forever?
  6. Love chocolate?
  7. You would choose of having the power to predict the future or travel to the past?
  8. You are a cat or a dog person?
  9. Things that you hate about me (Farah)?
  10. Things that you love about yourself?
  11.  Killed someone or killed a cat?

yes

-The Rules-

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog
  • Add the One Lovely Blog Award to your post
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Pass this on to as many people as you like (max 15)
  • Include this set of rules
  • Inform your nominees

-Facts about me-

  1. I have deep obsessions with cats
  2. I could spend 10 hours on the internet in a day
  3. My grandma have to take care of fifty cats
  4. My finger has been eaten by a fan once
  5. I’m loving lollipop
  6. I’m a weirdo (too normal)
  7. I couldn’t help myself from stop procrastinating

the-3-day-quote-challenge

-The Rules-

  •  Show the challenge on your blog
  • Thank your nominator
  •  Pick a favourite quote, explain what is means and tell your readers why you choose that quote
  •  Nominate some people (for every post)
  •  Post your challenge once a day for 3 days and include one quote for each post

quote

This is incredibly true. We can’t travel back time and start a fresh new beginning but we could always make a new ending. This will be my all time quote. And I hope this inspires you too.

-I nominate-

Trinity  , Esther , Aspen ,Teenella , My boring Life, Evelina ,Samuditha ,Lady Blogger, Lui Maria , Emily ,An ordinary girl , Rainy Days ,Silviya , My life online, Eva with n, Regina5000 to do one of these awards.

→ That’s all I have for today.  I had so much fun answering your questions. Comment down below your thoughts or anything and see ya

33 thoughts on “#moreawardsss 😛

  1. Pingback: The Lovely Blogger Award – Ladyblogger

☛ Leave your thoughts ☚

