My Current Playlist! | Explore new songs | Tag

โ†’Hey guysใƒ„ I’m so excited to write this post since I’m going to share with you, my favourite songs or should I say, my current playlist! All of these songs means everything for me. I enjoy them so much and I hope by sharing these songs with you, I could share the fun and the beautifulness of the songs with others! ย I love exploring new songs, that’s one of my main reason I make this as a tag.

โžŠ How Far I’ll Go by Alessia Cara

Disney has made a right choice of choosing Alessia Cara as the singer for their pop version of Moana official song. Cara has a pure voice that doesn’t need any autotune. Millions of people liked the song and the same goes for me. I’m in love with it.

ย โž‹ย Mad Hatter by Melanie Martinez

Mad hatter. The song that reminds me of how crazy I am. ย For real, the beat of the song is so cool. Added on Melanie Martinez’s voice. Equal to “perfection”. I don’t know why but I like this song so much. It makes me feel happy, honestly.

I tag

โ“ย TrainOfThoughts
โ“‘ย Evelynnย (is it me or your blog changed?)
โ“’ Gioia
โ““ ย JoyceOlivia
โ“” Lakiya
โ“• Jo Smith
โ“– ย Daisy L
โ“—Hannah Grace
โ“˜Kate Gold
โ“™ย Sarah

and everyone who is reading this. Comment down below your thoughts or anything and see ya.

20 thoughts on “My Current Playlist! | Explore new songs | Tag

    1. Thank you!
      Oh, I’m the one who left out ๐Ÿ˜‚ Woah, that’s super long for a WordPress link! It’s hard to remember for those who are new to your blog. It’s up to you, though!
      Can’t wait to see more DIYs from you and your friend!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: My Current Playlist / Explore new songs | Tag by Farah Edzua – Evelynn and Nathalia's DIY Corner

  2. Pingback: My current playlist tag – | Two Girls, Two Mountains |

โ˜› Leave your thoughts โ˜š

