New Year’s Resolution ๐Ÿ™„

โ†’ Hey guys ใƒ„ย Time has gone too fast. I can’t believe that a year has passed.That means lots of assignments and exams are coming but I’m excited to start a new year. I bet that everyone has their own new year resolution and the same goes for me.

hi.gif

ย โžŠย Consistent on WordPress

I’ll try harder with this one. Mainly because studying and blogging is a tough combination. To keep up with consistent posts is challenging but luckily, I found the solution for this. I decided to make a box that full of my blog post ideas. Every 3 days, I will randomly choose one post ideaย and try to write the post within 3 days.

hi

โž‹ย Get a good grade

Aha, this is the most important. Getting a good grade is important because otherwise, my parents will not allow me to blog. Studying harder by reading textbooks, finish the homework and project before the due and focus in the class. Sounds way easier than the reality.

 

hi
Hoping that this exist at the store

ย 

โžŒย Keep up with bullet journaling

Omg, this is the hardest so far. Mainly because I’m such a perfectionist. When it comes to the spread that I don’t like, I will simply tear it out. Repeated the same process until the notebook cover is the only one left.ย Do anyone here got the same problem?

hi

โžย Eat healthily

Eat something way healthier rather than snacks and instant noodles or even McDonald for the meal.

โ†’ That’s all for my resolution! Can’t wait to see the result at the end of the next year. Comment down below your thoughts or anything and

๐ŸŽ‰Happy New Year๐ŸŽ‰

33 thoughts on “New Year’s Resolution ๐Ÿ™„

  1. Happy new year!! XD I love your resolutions! Juggling with school and blogging can be heard, but luckily it’s possible, hope you can get good grades so your parents don’t make you stop blogging!! XD XD
    Loved this post!! XD

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello Farah! Its ben too long since I saw your amazing posts and talked. Ive been too busy and I couldn’t find a way to make school and blogging work. But, I would like to get permission to use your great idea. Other than that, Im so sorry I haven’t ben able to keep up and lost track. I hope you aren’t mad and that in 2017, Ill start a brand new start! Oh! Also, I would like to thank you for the amazing 2016 I have had with you and all the other amazing bloggers who choose to become friends with me. I don’t know what I would have done if you hadn’t come along! Thank you so,very, much. ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜˜

    Liked by 2 people

    1. OMG! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ ๐Ÿ˜ฑ It has been so long since I talked to you, Shuhd! I’m glad that you’re back๐Ÿ˜„ Yeah, of course, you could use the method. Can’t wait to see how it will turn out! Why should I be mad because of that? It’s okay, I understand your situation๐Ÿ˜„ Can’t wait to see your fresh start and new motivation! If you want any help with that, tell me and I’ll try my best to help you! Aww, you make me touched.I still remember, everytime I see you in my notification, I smiled๐Ÿ˜Š I’m the one who should thanks to you because you brighten up my year! Anyways, ๐ŸŽ‰Happy New Year, Shuhd๐ŸŽ‰

      Liked by 1 person

โ˜› Leave your thoughts โ˜š

