2016|2017 Tag//Q&A

Hey guys. I’m finally here with a cup of coffee writing for you, a tag! Huge thanks to both of these lovely, CapiliAnnaMahriya and Shania for tagging me to do a tag that created by David!

// The Rules //

  1. Mention the creator of the TAG.
  2. Use the image that you find in this article.
  3. Mention the blogger who has chosen you.
  4. Answer the questions.
  5. Mention 9 bloggers/friends and let them know through a comment on their blog.

hi

➊ Describe your 2016 in 3 words.

ⓐ spectacular
ⓑ terrific
ⓒ memorable

hi

➋  Write the name of 2 people that have characterized your 2016.

ⓐ My Mother
ⓑ AURORA ( singer )

hi

➌ Write the most beautiful place you’ve visited in 2016 and why you liked it so much

I bet that everyone here loves beach and the same goes for me but there’s a beach at my village that caught my eyes. I chose it mainly because it’s so calming to see small waves. The beautifulness of it is ahh, perfect😌 It is my all time favorite place to be. It could make my mind empty and forget about all the stress and commitments in life.

hi

 ➍ Write the most delicious food you’ve tasted in 2016

Uhm, of course, it is my favorite food and if you have followed me for a couple months, you’ll know that my all time favorite food is the one and only, Cantonese Fried Meehoon.

hi
omg, this meme tho.

➎ Write the event which has marked you more of this in 2016 (even global event).

Uhh, it will definitely be the final test😛

 ➏ Write the finest purchase you’ve made in this 2016, and if you want, link a photo.

My backpack that I bought for this year! I love it so much mainly because it looks expensive while the real price is so cheap😱 If I reveal the real price, you could probably be shocked and screaming with the amount of price that the seller offer.

➐ Write 3 good intentions for this 2017.

Okay, I chose to

ⓐ study harder
ⓑ be more discipline
ⓒ stop procrastinate. I’m serious😐

hi

➑ Write 1 place you want to visit in 2017.

Eiffel Tower is the place that I’ve been wanted to visit for so long and I also want to experience the beauty of Paris by myself. Anyone else wanted to visit this city too?

hi

➒ Write 1 plate/food you want to eat in 2017.

Churros, once again. I believe I made a post about it months ago and honestly, it’s so delicious if you eat it alone without any topping on top.

For the moment where you’re waiting for, the people I tag :

  1. The Stylish Dreamer 
  2. SeaStar
  3. SocietiesDiary
  4. Jazzy
  5. ArtsyTeen777
  6. Pixey
  7. Tara (FlowerInARainyDay)
  8. Jess
  9. Sarah@forallwhowander
  10. Alicia Parry

Nothing else to say than comment down below your thoughts or anything and see ya.

35 thoughts on “2016|2017 Tag//Q&A

  1. Pingback: 2016/2017 TAG – Q&A – Artist by beauty

☛ Leave your thoughts ☚

