BTS collab // The reality vs expectation

→ Hey guys ツ I definitely need to post this earlier since the back to school season is near to the end (already end) I’m collaborating with the one and only, Salma Athirah. She is doing hacks for back to school. I decided to make a video instead of a post since I’m trying to be a half-time YouTuber. Yes, you heard it right.

To be honest, everything in this video is my expectations. It’s a true story. Before the school starts, I always plan my whole day at school in my bullet journal and the reality, it never happens.

 

giphy1
#neverhappen

 

●The expectation●

5.30 wake up excitedly (then, turn on the mp3 player)
5.35  done exercising with a fresh face
5.45 out of the shower
6.00  done getting ready smoothly
6.20 done eating delicious breakfast with the menu of

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

▩ Avocado Toast With Egg.
▩ Quinoa Fruit Salad
▩Chocolate Strawberry Banana Milkshake
– ( different recipe every day )

6.25 reading books or posts on reader
6.40 wear the shoes and wait for the bus

 

heres-why-you-can-wake-up-grumpy-even-after-plenty-of-sleep
#thereality

 

●The reality●

5.30 annoying alarm with the first attempt of waking me up
5.45 annoying alarm with the second attempt of waking me up
6.00  annoying alarm succeeded waking me up
6.01 staring at the floor
6.06 finally standing up
6. 15 out of the shower
6. 20 wear the school uniform and walk downstairs in a hurry
6.25 eating breakfast with the menu of 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

// it still looks delicious//

▩ Egg sandwich
▩ Milk
– ( same recipe every day )

6.30 done eating breakfast
6.35 The bus arrived unexpectedly

In the first day of school we usually wake up excitedly and everything in the expectation column but every day, you’ll slowly become everything in the reality column. Am I correct?

→ That’s it for today. Well done for those who still in the expectation column until now. Uhm, for those you haven’t subscribe to my channel, maybe you could do it now? I really appreciate it☻What do you think? Comment down below your thoughts or anything and see ya.

21 thoughts on “BTS collab // The reality vs expectation

  1. SalmaAthirah

    You can’t really imagine how early I woke up on the first day! I had my homeworks done in the evening, everything is great and smooth..But slowly I became lazier and lazier. One of my logical reasons are “there is too many exams and activities at school! I need some rest”.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Whoa.. you wake up so early omg! And I thought waking up at 6:30 was early for me! Urgh, yeah, I’ve recently started a bullet journal and stuck to it for about a week until I gave up. I’m still really guilty.. I spent forever hunting for the perfect notebook.. Anyways, this post is SUPER funny and relatable, and I’m really looking forward to your next post! We’ll see if it can top this one! <333

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aha, yeah 😂 It’s a must to wake up at 6.00am because my bus will arrived at 6.35am 😄 I only got 30 minutes to get ready. The same thing happens to mine! I haven’t wrote anything down since last month. And the book is not cheap to be ignored😂 Glad that you liked it, Allie! Yours are amazing too!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Omg!! That must be really painful, dragging yourself out of bed at like 6:00! Yeah, a bullet journal is a lot of work and looking at the professional instagram photos doesn’t make me feel better. 😛 Awh, thank you so much!!

        Liked by 1 person

☛ Leave your thoughts ☚

