Me. (Where I’ve been? My planning? So interesting if you are bored ๐Ÿ˜ )

Hey guys! Long time, no see! I meant, talk. ย I love to write posts but I just don’t have enough time to do it. I hope you could be my royal reader who will always there whenever I posted something (even though I haven’t posted for months or years๐Ÿ™„)

EXPLANATIONย 

Well, you may get curious (or not) about where I’ve been before. So the whole thing here is I was busy with school. Yeah. It is so overwhelming. I bet you feel me. I know it sounds cliche’ but it’s true! Also, before I forgot, comment down belowย ๐Ÿฆ„ ย If you love to read my post (just wondering haha)

THANK YOU SO MUCH

If you have noticed, we are currently at the number of 695 ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ
That means they are 695 peoples who are reading my posts! Other than that, thanks for spending your time, leaving your thoughts in the comment section below after you read my posts. I appreciated every single of themโ˜บ๏ธLike, for real …

qdo1g
I still can’t believe thisย ๐Ÿ˜ญ

MY PLANNING

Do you remember the CustoBlog? I’m planning to do it again, for the second time. Since it has connected lots of peoples together. As an example, Sasha (@TheStylishDreamer), a good friend of mine. As I know, Sasha, get to know with me and Mahriya (@MyBookishLife) through the CustoBlog (2016) event too! So, uhm.ย Why not ;D

I’m still not sure when I will do it. We’ll see how it goes. Btw, could you give me an idea of the grand prize for this year’s CustoBlog?

 

tenor
*still thinking*

 

LIKE BUTTON DISAPPEARED mysteriously [solved, thanks <3]

I don’t even know what I’ve done but for sure, my like button has disappear. If you know how to fix that, please comment down below!

That’s it for today post. I will be posting like normal (Once for 3 days) starting from this Monday. Ahh, can’t wait! Comment down below your thoughts or anything (I’m waiting for them, I can’t wait to talk to you guys!) See ya!

 

30 thoughts on “Me. (Where I’ve been? My planning? So interesting if you are bored ๐Ÿ˜ )

  1. CUSTO BLOG – OMG, yes again- I NEED!!!! Omg, congrats on 700 followers!! That’s so awesome!! I love reading your posts and I’m SO SO SO SO GLAD you’re back! Yes, I got to know Sasha I’m so glad, are you participating in her #spreadsmiles contest? AND YOU BETTER CATCH UP WITH ALL MY POSTS – haha just kidding ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. YASS, CUSTOBLOG!
      THANK YOU Mahriyaaaa!! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ
      Hahah yeah! I finally got time for myself after lots of examination which are so stressful!
      oH her CONTEST!! Omg How Do I forgot about that IMPORTANT THING! I haven’t checked the Reader for so long too! TRUUEE HAHA I’VE MISSED LOTS OF UR POSTS ๐Ÿ˜ฑ ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

      Liked by 1 person

  2. YAY, FARAH! That’s an amazing number of followers! โค (And yeah, school is a serious struggle.) Your like button might not be there because there’s an option when you write your posts that lets you turn on or off likes and comments. You might want to check that to be sure that it’s not off. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yay!! I’m so so glad that you are back! And CONGRATULATIONS on all of your followers, you deserve it and much much more! I’m super happy for you! You are honestly one of my favorite bloggers and I love reading your posts!
    And Thank you so much for the mention in your post, Custoblog 2016 was one of the highlights of my year and I had a lot of fun!! You are so right!! Thank you so much for the opportunity and I’m super glad that it’s back on again this year! I can’t wait to start the fun all over again!!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โคโคโค๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aha yeah! FINALLY, I COULD REPLY TO COMMENTS haha
      Thank you girlll ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— OMG, Im glad that you did!

      It is a must for me to include it haha It has connected lots of bloggers which is totally awesome!! I hope I could prepare the most awesome prize for the custoblog! Do you have any ideas for it?๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aw your welcome! And yes,you are so right! It was really awesome,it connected a lot of bloggers together and it was a TON of fun!! Thank you for hosting it again!
        Hmmm… I don’t have any ideas at the moment but if I think of anything I will definitely let you know! How about if you offer a blog makeover or some awesome graphics along with something else…? ๐Ÿ˜ƒโค๐ŸŽ‰

        Like

  4. Hi Farah, Welcome back! And congratulations on your number of followers. I love your blog and I enjoy communicating with you as well. ๐Ÿ™‚ I truly appreciate you reading my blog as well. Have a very enjoyable and blessed Easter Sunday!

    Liked by 1 person

โ˜› Leave your thoughts โ˜š

