Smile! (How smile affects me + How to smile) + Reblog for #SpreadSmile

Hey guys!ย โ˜บ๏ธ

Have you guys smiled today? I dare you to smile now (did it?) If you don’t, continue reading the post (and if you do, read it too๐Ÿ˜œ)

A smile is a pleased, amused (etc) facial expression. And it could affect another human being (or somebody) in a good way. Other than smiling (forced or not) could make your body feel relax, it also could lower your heartbeat and blood pressure! HOW EPIC IS THAT, HUH. As the conclusion, smiles is needed in our daily life.

So the question now is how do smile affect others? Isn’t it only a facial expression to show your feelings?ย 

Because smiles are contagious, surprisingly. So, if you are smiling, they can’t help themselves than smile back. If they don’t, they are actually faking it and tries not to smile. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ (is the emoticon works on you? is it making you smile? tell me down below!)

does thisย makes you smile?

If you still can’t smile, let me help you. Make sure to follow all the steps though.

1 | Start with making your lips to be as straight as lines (choose to be in the ‘blur’ expression)

2 | Then, make an arch/curve on both sides of your mouth

3 | Slowly, repeat it with a bigger arch/curve

4 | Look in front the mirror, dangg- you are now smiling!

But it shouldn’t turn out like this tho

Imma tag 5 more people to do this since it is fun, and it spreads positivity! (and I’ll get an extra entry too๐Ÿ˜›)

That’s it for today! Comment down below your thoughts or anything and see ya!

p/s if you smiled, comment ‘๐Ÿฆ„ ย ‘

The Stylish Dreamer

Hi everyone!

Yes! Iโ€™m finally back! OMG I missed blogging so much! Firstly I am dreadfully sorry for the delay in this post and for not blogging for so long. I had been planning a TON of special things and I had gotten really busy these past few weeks. I also had exams (unfortunately) but itโ€™s over now and I couldnโ€™t be more relieved hahaโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

But anyway, the long awaited blog update is here! Yay!

Alright first things first, The makeover is complete! I simply love it and I really hope that you do too! Let me know what you think of it in the comments down below.

And you know, no makeover is complete without the before and after pictures..

So here we go!

Colour Scheme: White,Purple,Pink and Blue.

Theme: Sela

Features and what I liked.

I really liked the colour scheme that I had picked out andโ€ฆ

View original post 2,503 more words

17 thoughts on “Smile! (How smile affects me + How to smile) + Reblog for #SpreadSmile

  1. Hehehe, you got me smiling! That’s rare too, I don’t usually smile, and I’m sick right now so do not feel like smiling one bit! I can’t get the emoji, but let’s just say I’ve put it in here, or you could reply with it and do it for me! And the blog reveal looks so good, I’ve just seen the real thing!
    ~Emily x

    Liked by 2 people

  2. ใ€‹Bellaใ€Š

    You got me smiling too!! I didn’t actually notice the emojis!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€
    But the first gif you had did and the whole post!!! The blog looks really cool aswell!!

    ใ€‹Bellaใ€Šโ˜…

    Liked by 2 people

    1. IM SO GLAD THAT I COULD MAKE LOTS OF PEOPLE SMILE TODAY ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜„

      Oh I know right, it is by one of a blogger here, Sasha! You should check her out. She is incredibly nice ๐Ÿ˜„

      BTW, I just noticed that you’ve made the decision with your nickname! Bella! Niceee

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Aww, thanks for tagging me to take part! Ugh I’m so bummed that I’m on this giant, over-a-year-long hiatus . . . I really wish I could do something for this contest! I loved this post — it was so cute and lovely! ๐Ÿ™‚ โค โค

    Liked by 2 people

    1. It is a must! You always made me smile and I bet that you could do the same thing with others too!

      Oh, yeah! I missed your posts tbh. If you got the time to write the post (Even it is a year after this) you still could do this even though the contest is over! Just keep spreading smiles!

      Ahh glad that you loved this! Thank you!๐Ÿ˜˜

      Liked by 2 people

โ˜› Leave your thoughts โ˜š

